Skip to content

Testimonials & Reviews​ Of Hire Tradies

Bond Clean

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2022

They were Amazing, cheaper than competitors and more timely!
Super fast and exceeded expectations.
Bond returned in full! highly recommend.

Liam Ruatoka

Move out clean

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2022

Fantastic job and great price. Quick and punctual, they did not charge extra money for being up a flight of stairs. Got our full bond back no issues.

Valgeir

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2022

I’d recommend Ray to anyone looking for a high quality Move out clean. He was easy to deal with, responsive and friendly, and did Professional job. Easy Online Booking, reasonably-priced. Amazing clean that was completed to a top standard. Thanks again guys!

Eliasson

Move Out Cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2022

An excellent service i would say and highly recommend hire tradies company , I am really impressed with the service. Fantastic

Preet

Curtains Cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2022

Our curtains were cleaned and they look fantastic. the team who came to inspect our curtains, collect, return and rehang them was great, very professional. He was very clear about what the service included when quoting and took a lot of trouble when he returned the curtains to make them look their best. Thank you hire tradies.

Florian

professional end of tenancy company

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2022

Excellent Cleaners! I’m very happy and contented with their services. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and collegues due to the fact that they are trustworthy, reliable and very sophisticated cleaners ever! They truly deserve my ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!

Sophia

great service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2022

Recently we got out houses cleaned and their wonderful team. Everything from the first meeting to the actual job was of the highest professional standard.

karen

Highly Recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2022

Hire Tradies Cleaning was highly recommended to us by some friends. So, we hired them to clean the apartment that we needed to vacate. And they did not disappoint! They are very reliable. Customer service was excellent and the staff were on time and really friendly. The apartment was immaculately clean! So, I highly recommend this company.

Eliazar Dimalapang

end of tenancy clean

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2022

I had an end of tenancy clean done by hire tradies company and they were excellent. really happy to make changes at my request. They were fast and efficient, and they did an amazing job. I highly recommend them. thank you

Sheila R. McCoy

Best Service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2022

Best And affordable cleaning company, thanks hire tradies for clean home in a short notice. i appreciate it

Blanca Williams
5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 140 reviews)
Excellent
98%
Very Good
2%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Terrible
0%

Leave us a Review