Skip to content

Your stories of your experience with The Hire Tradies Cleaning Company are so important to us. We love to hear about how we were able to assist you in helping keep your home beautiful. Not only does your feedback bring a smile to our faces, but it is also instrumental in improving and growing The Hire Tradies Nz Cleaning Co.

5-star Reviews
Police checked Cleaners
100% Guaranteed Service
5 star reviews

5 Star Reviews

Police checked cleaners

Police Checked Cleaners

100% guaranteed

100% Guaranteed Service

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

 

4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 55 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good5%
Average4%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Leave a Review

Testimonials & Reviews

Your stories of your experience with The Hire Tradies Cleaning Company are so important to us. We love to hear about how we were able to assist you in helping keep your home beautiful. Not only does your feedback bring a smile to our faces, but it is also instrumental in improving and growing The Hire Tradies Nz Cleaning Co.

Doris Lee

May 6, 2024

Had a great experience engaging cleaning service for my carpet, mattresses and curtains from Hire Tradies. Very curteous, gave a great deal and also offered to throw in some extra cleaning within the same budget.

Auckland

Liam

May 6, 2024

staff is polite and helpful and left my place smelling amazing. Thank you! I will definitely make use of your services again in the future 🙂

Auckland

Eva Haffner

April 24, 2024

We have used Hire Tradies Cleaning for Builder Cleaning work for a long time and their service is excellent. They always show expertise, manage the work well and I highly recommend them

Auckland

Wayne Ervin

April 24, 2024

Just had an experience, with these guys handling our Construction cleaning in Auckland! After our construction the place was a mess. Dust and debris. These fantastic Team came in. they worked efficiently. They were meticulous didn’t overlook anything and their attention to detail was exceptional. Great value for a job well done. They truly cared about completing the task. I would recommend them to anyone in need of a cleanup, after construction work. They were amazing!

Auckland

Laurel Nathan

March 24, 2024

I look forward to do more and more business with them. My first meet was excellent and I am happy with the output. The home is super clean.

Auckland

Justin Goetz

March 24, 2024

Great experience. Recently moved into a new 2 bedroom apartment that wasn’t cleaned by the landlord. The website made it easy to book an appointment. My cleaner was on-time and did a amazing job. The oven was in pretty rough shape, but they made it sparkle again. Nothing better than coming home to a clean apartment after work. Will definitely be subscribing for monthly cleanings with this company.

Auckland

Shawn Priest

February 6, 2024

Received an excellent service from Hire Tradies Company. Having recently moved into a property, cleaner was professional, polite and provided a high standard of service to us. I would not hesitate In recommending their service and will be using them again for any future needs.

Auckland

Daniel

February 6, 2024

I have an old bedroom carpet and a One large oriental rug that hadn’t been cleaned in a long time. hire Tradies technician was booked, arrived on time, explained what was going to happen and got on with the job. My carpet and rug look surprising (especially the rug). I absolutely recommend Hire tradies.

Daniel

Mark Maxwell

December 24, 2023

End of lease clean for my Mother unit. The unit was in poor condition and needed a lot of hard work. The cleaners gave it their all with fantastic results. Highly recommend ????

Wellington

Mabel Brown

December 24, 2023

Great service. On time and thorough, reasonably priced. Great bond back guarantee…and it works!

Auckland

Jonathan Jones

December 24, 2023

Excellent work by hire tradies company. Booked in last minute they came and completed to an excellent standard so that I could move into my new house. Complete head to toe clean and water blast outside.

wellington

Anna Tevis

December 22, 2023

Absolutely impressed with the end result of my Bond clean including all windows. 100% recommend their services to everyone and would certainly be using their services in future. Good job!

Auckland

Suzanne Williams

December 22, 2023

Cleaners arrived even earlier than expected. Were very professional and polite. I had to leave the premises and couldn’t come afterwards to check everything, however I came the next day and found an apartment absolutely spotless. I highly recommend Hire Tradies Cleaning services. I used their end of lease service and will definitely hire them again.

Christchurch

Robin Kirschner

December 22, 2023

So pleased with the job. Very reliable and extremely professional. Same day service was wonderful. Curtains look like new!

Auckland

Herbert Goode

December 9, 2023

For a considerable amount of time, we have been utilizing the services of Hire Tradies to maintain the cleanliness of our office in MT Wellington. We have ceased considering proposals from other providers since the work and expertise of their cleaning team are unparalleled. Compared to any previous companies we have engaged for commercial office cleaning, they are significantly superior

Auckland

Russell Garrett

December 9, 2023

Recommended by our property manager. Hire Tradies Cleaning team of two did a superb job, I’ve never seen the Bathroom so clean… it wasn’t that good when we first moved in! $470 for a 2 bedroom apartment including steam clean is a similar price to what we’ve been charged in the past. There was a slight misunderstanding with the arrival time, however the quality cleaning job and time they were able to finish in outweighed that small discrepancy. Would use this service again

Wellington

Laura

December 8, 2023

If you’re looking for a trustworthy and efficient steam carpet cleaning service, I’d highly recommend these guys. Their attention to detail is commendable!

Christchurch

Anthony Boswell

December 8, 2023

Had our house cleaned before end of tenancy. They did a brilliant job and were very reasonably priced. 100% would recommend to use them. Very impressed

Auckland

Howard Chavira

December 8, 2023

Amazing service!! We were left stranded one day before settlement after a horrible experience with another terrible cleaning company- the team at Hire Tradies saved us!! They booked us in with less than 24hrs notice, they were on time, friendly, professional, affordable and above all they did an exceptional job! They travelled a fair distance to help us out and went above and beyond. We are extremely happy!! Would definitely recommend them and plan to use them in the near future! Cannot fault them at all!

Auckland

Daniel

December 8, 2023

Our construction company has been using Hire tradies cleaning services for all our newly built and renovation cleans. We really appreciate their hard work and being as professional it can be. Highly recommended

Christchurch

Annie

December 8, 2023

Had our Office carpet Steam cleaned from hire tradies. He did an excellent job. He even removed stains from the carpet. Excellent and reliable service. Highly recommend.

Hamilton

Philip

December 1, 2023

5 stars! Carpet steam and oven clean.

HT accommodated us by moving our booking a few times, then eventually cleaning on a Sunday due to issues we had with our movers – which was much appreciated. Thanks so much for your work

Auckland

Cheryl

December 1, 2023

Just had our carpets steam cleaned.

Amazing service from the beginning! On time, completed the job in the time frame given, honoured his quote, very professional and our carpets have came up great!

Auckland

Scott Boughton

November 30, 2023

I am a repeat customer of Hire tradies company. they are friendly and professional and has successfully removed tough stains on both carpet and lounges. I highly recommend him for other clients.

Wellington

Kevin B. Mills

November 30, 2023

We had 5 very mouldy blinds cleaned immaculately and 2 blind repaired. Same day service was great and the technician was fast, friendly and professional.

Auckland

Larry K. Garcia

November 30, 2023

I was so happy with the final result of getting our blinds cleaned, they were mould affected and now look brand new again.

Hamilton

Patricia Jenkins

May 16, 2023

They have done an amazing job within my budget. Professional, trustworthy and excellent customer service too. I strongly recommend them for professional curtain cleaning services!

Auckland

Jesse Rojas

May 16, 2023

My first time using Hire Tradies services and am really satisfied with the professionalism. My curtains are of organza material so extra care needs to be taken. Customer service, Precious, was very helpful in answering my questions on cleaning process and cost. Delivery driver, sam was prompt, friendly and always informed before he came by. Will definitely be using their services again

Christchurch

Maxine Anderson

May 16, 2023

Needed a professional cleaning company to settle my end of tenancy hand over needs. Googled this company online and engaged them on a short notice. They did an absolute fantastic job at a very reasonable price. Highly recommended!

Auckland

Curtain Cleaning

May 16, 2023

Roberto

Terrible Service

May 16, 2023

Terrible service, didn’t come on scheduled day, then came a day later but did not appear to do anything so had to come back again- the following day. Did a very basic clean but did not do around doors under furniture etc. Would have been better getting a normal cleaner. Also received abusive text accusing us of fraud and creating drama.

Sarah

Response from Hire Tradies Nz

Dear Sarah,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

We regret knowing that we have left you with such bitter feelings and we humbly apologise for doing so.

We cherish all of our clients and we have no intention of leaving this unresolved.

We are eager to demonstrate how much better we can do. Our customer care team is currently reviewing your files and will make sure to get in touch with you shortly.

Kind Regards,

Hire Tradies Nz

William

May 3, 2023

The staff was very competent, thorough, prompt, offered great prices, and produced excellent results. Would definitely use this cleaning service again and strongly suggest. I’m grateful.

Auckland

Eric

May 3, 2023

The work’s excellence made us quite satisfied. Walking into our apartment after they finished was great. Both cleaners were both very pleasant and easy to work with. The next time we need a clean, we’ll definitely make an appointment with them.

Auckland

carpet cleaning

May 3, 2023

Good customer service, and good problem resolved.

Highly recommend ,done wonderful job clean up the stain and remove all the dirt from the carpet, take his time to clean no rush and explain every question I ask and give honest recommendations.

Anuj

Happy with service

April 6, 2023

Engaged them to clean my studio condo for moving out. 2 cleaners came to my place around 9 am and the job took about 3.5 hours. They both are very friendly and professional. I am very pleased and satisfied. Thank you!

Keira Dalton

Response from Hire Tradies Nz

Thank you for your lovely review. It really means a lot to us.

Tenancy Cleaning

April 6, 2023

I booked a end of tenancy clean for a 1 bed top floor flat in CBD, Sam was very punctual and did a great job, and also great communication via text to tell me when the job was about to be finished. I would recommend him as he is very effective as well as being a personable young man.

Rose Macartney

Response from Hire Tradies Nz

Thank you Rose for leaving us this great review about our bond back cleaning. We appreciate your time ,and thank you for using our service

Move Out Clean

April 6, 2023

Very happy with the service. I have used the company twice for end of tenancy cleaning and both times we got our whole deposit back without any issues. Team came on time, was very friendly, efficient and professional. They finished with the whole two bedroom flat in less than 3 hrs!

Angelina Packer

Response from Hire Tradies Nz

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We’re glad that you’re satisfied with our service.

Reliable Service

April 3, 2023

Reliable company, booking process was very straight forward and the cleaner arrived ahead of time. The cleaning was good, although some things could’ve been double checked (e.g exhaust fan) but not a big problem. The office called me before the cleaner left to check if I was happy with the experience and if there was anything they could do – great customer service

Grace Williams

Construction Clean

April 3, 2023

After remodelling our kitchen, I needed an after renovation clean urgently. I called Hire Tradies and within 48 hrs, they came and deep cleaned our entire house in 1 day. Our experience with Clean Hire Tradies Company was awesome.

Tristan

Response from Hire Tradies Nz

Thank you so much for your lovely review. Hope we can help you again in the future.

Presale Cleaning

April 3, 2023

We recently hired Hire Tradies to do a pre-sale clean. They were able to get the dirtiest areas of our old apartment looking great again. On top of that, they kept me posted and up to date with what was going on at all times- excellent communication. Highly recommended

Ryan Mummery

Response from Hire Tradies Nz

Thank you so much for your lovely review . Hope we can help you again in the future.

Carpet Clean

April 3, 2023

The second time I’ve used them, and great service! The carpet was cleaned quickly and well, including a tea stain that had been there for a few months. It’s very affordable and easy to check in, pay, receive an invoice, etc.

Lincoln

Response from Hire Tradies Nz

Thank you Lincoln. I really appreciate your positive feedback.

Deep Clean

April 2, 2023

Got rent inspection clean done. Paid for 6 hours ( 3 hours x 2 cleaners ) only

Cleaned for 2.5

Hours each; arrived late and packed up early.

What they did clean was

Good but even in the rooms they did

Clean there was still stuff left behind I had to come

Back to clean

Ben Stang

Response from Hire Tradies Nz

Hi Ben, we apologise for the inconvenience. Kindly send us an email at hello@hiretradies.co.nz

Thank You

Missed Some Areas

April 2, 2023

We got an end of lease cleaning from Hire Tradies for our house. The standard cleaning was performed well. Yet, we had to return ourselves to clean the inside windows glasses to receive our bond.

Sarah Garside

Response from Hire Tradies Nz

Hi Sarah, we apologise for the inconvenience. We arranged a reclean of the service. Please email us hello@hiretradies.co.nz

Average Cleaning

April 2, 2023

I called them for cleaning before moving to my new place. Note that the home was empty, with no furniture apart for basic kitchen stuff.

General superficial cleaning (floors) was ok but:

– they did not properly clean the oven (particularly the grid)

– rubbish was left under the kitchen furniture.

Elizabeth Braine

Response from Hire Tradies Nz

I’m very concerned to hear about your experience Elizabeth. Could you please send an email to hello@hiretradies.co.nz with the name you completed the booking/purchase alongside your booking number?

Great service

April 2, 2023

I had a move-in cleaning and a carpet cleaning recently by Raj and his team. He’s very friendly, easy communicated and professional.

They were punctual, efficient and did a fantastic job! I definitely would recommend them to my friends.

Janie Tsui

Response from Hire Tradies Nz

Thank You Janie for you lovely feedback.

Bond Clean

July 17, 2022

They were Amazing, cheaper than competitors and more timely!

Super fast and exceeded expectations.

Bond returned in full! highly recommend.

Liam Ruatoka

Response from Hire Tradies Nz

Thank you Liam for sharing your feedback with us. We’re glad that you’re satisfied with our service.

Move out clean

July 17, 2022

Fantastic job and great price. Quick and punctual, they did not charge extra money for being up a flight of stairs. Got our full bond back no issues.

Valgeir

 

4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 55 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good5%
Average4%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Leave a Review

Book Your One-Off Clean